top of page

From left to right:

1. Order of the Rising Sun, 5th Class

2. Order of the Golden Kite 7th Class

3. The Russo-Japanese War Medal (1904 - 1905)

4. Japanese 2600th National Anniversary Commemorative Medal 1940

5. Taisho Enthronement Commemorative Medal

6. Red Cross Medal

Japan - Medal group mounted on a bar

    bottom of page